Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday June 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Flag Football Camp Ages 6-8 (June 21- June 25)
 
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Introductory Sports - Sportstime at Southeast Clarke: Wednesday
 
Thursday June 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Flag Football Camp Ages 6-8 (June 21- June 25)
 
Friday June 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Flag Football Camp Ages 6-8 (June 21- June 25)
 
Monday June 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Skate Camp (June 28 - July 2)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Soccer Camp Ages 6-8 (June 28 - July 2)
 
Tuesday June 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Skate Camp (June 28 - July 2)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Soccer Camp Ages 6-8 (June 28 - July 2)
 
Wednesday June 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Skate Camp (June 28 - July 2)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Soccer Camp Ages 6-8 (June 28 - July 2)
 
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Introductory Sports - Sportstime at Southeast Clarke: Wednesday
 
Thursday July 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Skate Camp (June 28 - July 2)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Soccer Camp Ages 6-8 (June 28 - July 2)
 
Friday July 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Skate Camp (June 28 - July 2)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Soccer Camp Ages 6-8 (June 28 - July 2)
 
Wednesday July 14, 2021
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Introductory Sports - Sportstime at Southeast Clarke: Wednesday
 
Monday July 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Flag Football Camp Ages 9-12 (July 19- July 23)
 
Tuesday July 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Flag Football Camp Ages 9-12 (July 19- July 23)
 
Wednesday July 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Flag Football Camp Ages 9-12 (July 19- July 23)
 
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Introductory Sports - Sportstime at Southeast Clarke: Wednesday
 
Thursday July 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Flag Football Camp Ages 9-12 (July 19- July 23)
 
Friday July 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Sports Mini-Camp - Flag Football Camp Ages 9-12 (July 19- July 23)