Athens-Clarke County Leisure Services
Register Now

Holland Youth Sports Complex

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Holland Youth Sports Complex
Concession Stand
Field #1
Field #2
Field #4
Field #5
Field #3
Field #6
Field #7
Field #8
Field #9
Field #10
Field #11


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

250 Vincent Drive
Athens, GA 30607
Phone: (706) 613-3604





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Football Practice Wednesday August 4, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Football Practice Monday August 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Football Practice Wednesday August 11, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Athens United Invitational Tournament Saturday August 14, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Athens United Invitational Tournament Saturday August 14, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Athens United Invitational Tournament Saturday August 14, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Athens United Invitational Tournament Saturday August 14, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Athens United Invitational Tournament Saturday August 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Athens United Invitational Tournament Saturday August 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Athens United Invitational Tournament Sunday August 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Athens United Invitational Tournament Sunday August 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Athens United Invitational Tournament Sunday August 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Athens United Invitational Tournament Sunday August 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Athens United Invitational Tournament Sunday August 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Athens United Invitational Tournament Sunday August 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Football Practice Monday August 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Football Practice Wednesday August 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Football Practice Monday August 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Football Practice Wednesday August 25, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Football Practice Monday August 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Football Practice Wednesday September 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM