Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday December 5, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Classic City Roller Girls
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Classic City Roller Girls
 
Monday December 6, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Gymnastics - Xcel Bronze & Silver - December
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Gymnastics - USA Levels 4-8 - December
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Athens Street Hockey
 
Tuesday December 7, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Gymnastics - Xcel Bronze & Silver - December
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Gymnastics - USA Levels 4-8 - December
 
Wednesday December 8, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Gymnastics - Xcel Bronze & Silver - December
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Gymnastics - USA Levels 4-8 - December
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Classic City Roller Girls
 
Thursday December 9, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Allegro: Lively Music for Children
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Gymnastics - USA Levels 4-8 - December
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Athens Street Hockey
 
Friday December 10, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
Saturday December 11, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
6:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Athens Farmer's Market
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Tennis COTA - COTA 18+ & 40+ Fall League
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Tennis COTA - COTA 18+ & 40+ Fall League
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Tennis COTA - COTA 18+ & 40+ Fall League
 
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Friendly Games
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Allegro: Lively Music for Children
 
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Indie South Holiday Hooray
 
Sunday December 12, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Classic City Roller Girls
 
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Indie South Holiday Hooray
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Classic City Roller Girls
 
Monday December 13, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Gymnastics - Xcel Bronze & Silver - December
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Gymnastics - USA Levels 4-8 - December
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Athens Street Hockey
 
Tuesday December 14, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Gymnastics - Xcel Bronze & Silver - December
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Gymnastics - USA Levels 4-8 - December
 
Wednesday December 15, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Gymnastics - Xcel Bronze & Silver - December
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Gymnastics - USA Levels 4-8 - December
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Classic City Roller Girls
 
Thursday December 16, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Allegro: Lively Music for Children
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Gymnastics - USA Levels 4-8 - December
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Athens Street Hockey
 
Friday December 17, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Gymnastics - Santa's Helper Mini-Camp
 
Saturday December 18, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
6:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Athens Farmer's Market
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Allegro: Lively Music for Children
 
Sunday December 19, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Classic City Roller Girls
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Classic City Roller Girls
 
Monday December 20, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Gymnastics - Xcel Bronze & Silver - December
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Gymnastics - USA Levels 4-8 - December
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Athens Street Hockey
 
Tuesday December 21, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Gymnastics - Xcel Bronze & Silver - December
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Gymnastics - USA Levels 4-8 - December
 
Wednesday December 22, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Gymnastics - Xcel Bronze & Silver - December
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Gymnastics - USA Levels 4-8 - December
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Classic City Roller Girls
 
Thursday December 23, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
Friday December 24, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
Saturday December 25, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
Sunday December 26, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
Monday December 27, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
Tuesday December 28, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
Wednesday December 29, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Classic City Roller Girls
 
Thursday December 30, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
Friday December 31, 2021
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
Saturday January 1, 2022
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
Sunday January 2, 2022
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
Monday January 3, 2022
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
Tuesday January 4, 2022
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed
 
Wednesday January 5, 2022
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Shelter Closed