Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday April 19, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Karate - Adult Karate
 
Tuesday April 20, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    After-School - Chess in the Community
 
Wednesday April 21, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    After-School - Chess in the Community
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    After-School - Girl Scouts
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Table Tennis - Table Tennis
 
Thursday April 22, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Karate - Adult Karate
 
Friday April 23, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
Monday April 26, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Karate - Adult Karate
 
Tuesday April 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior Bingo - Senior Bingo - April 27th
 
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    After-School - Chess in the Community
 
Wednesday April 28, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    After-School - Chess in the Community
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    After-School - Girl Scouts
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Table Tennis - Table Tennis
 
Thursday April 29, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Karate - Adult Karate
 
Friday April 30, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
Saturday May 1, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM    Cooking - Kids in the Kitchen: Toddler Edition - May 1st
 
Monday May 3, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Karate - Adult Karate
 
Tuesday May 4, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Introductory Sports - Toddlers having a Ball
 
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    After-School - Chess in the Community
 
Wednesday May 5, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    After-School - Chess in the Community
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Table Tennis - Table Tennis
 
Thursday May 6, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Karate - Adult Karate
 
Friday May 7, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
Monday May 10, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Karate - Adult Karate
 
Tuesday May 11, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Introductory Sports - Toddlers having a Ball
 
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    After-School - Chess in the Community
 
Wednesday May 12, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    After-School - Chess in the Community
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Table Tennis - Table Tennis
 
Thursday May 13, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Karate - Adult Karate
 
Friday May 14, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
Saturday May 15, 2021
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Cooking - Kids in the Kitchen –May 15th
 
Monday May 17, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Karate - Adult Karate
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Introductory Sports - Toddlers having a Ball
 
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    After-School - After School at EACC (Spring 2021)
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    After-School - Chess in the Community