Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday March 5, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Wednesday March 6, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Thursday March 7, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Friday March 8, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Tuesday March 12, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Wednesday March 13, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Thursday March 14, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Friday March 15, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Saturday March 16, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Sardis CCC 5k and fun run Hold
 
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Sardis CCC 5k and fun run
 
Sunday March 17, 2024
6:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Lake Chapman Trail Race 15k/5k
 
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Fleet Feet Trail Race Hold
 
Tuesday March 19, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Wednesday March 20, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Thursday March 21, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Friday March 22, 2024
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    ACC Corrections Core Values Team Meeting
 
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Saturday March 23, 2024
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Reserved
 
Sunday March 24, 2024
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Reserved
 
Tuesday March 26, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Wednesday March 27, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Thursday March 28, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Friday March 29, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Sunday March 31, 2024
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Reserved
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Reserved
 
Tuesday April 2, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Wednesday April 3, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Thursday April 4, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold
 
Friday April 5, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    AFK Hold