Athens-Clarke County Leisure Services
Register Now

Memorial Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Memorial Park
Basketball Courts
Bear Hollow Birthday Party
Bear Hollow Zoo
Conference Room
Picnic Shelter #1 (Hillside)
Picnic Shelter #2 (Between Pond and Playground)
Picnic Shelter #3 (Behind Playground)
Pool
Quinn Hall
Recreation Hall
Birchmore Trail
Bear Hollow Classroom


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

293 Gran Ellen Dr
Athens, GA 30606
Phone: (706) 613-3580




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Kendo Thursday February 22, 2024 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MP Picnic Shelter 3 Saturday February 24, 2024 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Zoo Birthday Party Saturday February 24, 2024 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Zoo Birthday Party Saturday February 24, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MP Picnic Shelter 2 Sunday February 25, 2024 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Zoo Birthday Party Sunday February 25, 2024 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Rec Hall Reservation Sunday February 25, 2024 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Zoo Birthday Party Sunday February 25, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Kendo Monday February 26, 2024 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MP Shelter 2: Barnett Shoals Pre-K SG Zoo Tour Tuesday February 27, 2024 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Kendo Thursday February 29, 2024 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MP Picnic Shelter 2 Saturday March 2, 2024 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Zoo Birthday Party Saturday March 2, 2024 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Rec Hall Reservation Saturday March 2, 2024 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Rec Hall Reservation Sunday March 3, 2024 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Crafts, Playgroups, & Storytime Tiny Tales at the Zoo - Turtley Rad Monday March 4, 2024 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Kendo Monday March 4, 2024 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MP Shelter 2: Putnam County Primary SG Zoo Tour Tuesday March 5, 2024 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
MP Shelter #2: Zoo Program (Ila Elementary) Wednesday March 6, 2024 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Zoo Program: Ila Elementary Wednesday March 6, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MP Shelter #2: Zoo Program (South Hart Elementary) Thursday March 7, 2024 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Zoo Program: South Hart Elementary Thursday March 7, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kendo Thursday March 7, 2024 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zoo Program: South Hart Elementary Friday March 8, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MP Shelter #2: Zoo Program (South Hart Elementary) Friday March 8, 2024 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
MP Picnic Shelter 3 Saturday March 9, 2024 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Rec Hall Reservation Saturday March 9, 2024 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Elections (No Rentals/Programs) Monday March 11, 2024 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Theatre Theatre Performance Opportunities - Auditions for "Blythe Spirit" Monday March 11, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Elections (No Rentals/Programs) Tuesday March 12, 2024 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
MP Shelter 2: Putnam County Primary SG Zoo Tour Tuesday March 12, 2024 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Theatre Theatre Performance Opportunities - Auditions for "Blythe Spirit" Tuesday March 12, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Kendo Thursday March 14, 2024 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MP Shelter 2: Monroe Elementary SG Zoo Tour Friday March 15, 2024 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
MP Picnic Shelter 3 Saturday March 16, 2024 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MP Picnic Shelter 2 Saturday March 16, 2024 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Contra Dance Saturday March 16, 2024 05:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Zoo Birthday Party Sunday March 17, 2024 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Birthday Party Sunday March 17, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Rec Hall Reservation Sunday March 17, 2024 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Crafts, Playgroups, & Storytime Tiny Tales at the Zoo - A Beary Happy Spring Monday March 18, 2024 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Kendo Monday March 18, 2024 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zoo Program (Hartwell Elementary) Tuesday March 19, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MP Shelter #2: Zoo Program (Hartwell Elementary) Tuesday March 19, 2024 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Zoo Program: Holsenbeck Pre-K Wednesday March 20, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zoo Program (Holsenbeck PreK) Wednesday March 20, 2024 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Zoo Program: Gaines Elementary Thursday March 21, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MP Shelter #2: Zoo Program (Gaines Elementary) Thursday March 21, 2024 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Kendo Thursday March 21, 2024 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM